Mac Candy YumYum Review


Hello Loves! I’ve been really obsessed with lippies so I am giving a review on the most raved brand of lippies and that is MAC! 🙂

I’ve tried myself this brand because I really get curious why this is sooo expensive. I bought my first tube thru @luxekis an online seller on IG (IKR! I’m addicted to online shopping! 🙂 )

luxekis

When I opened the tube, that first thing that I noticed is that it smells like vanilla! It’s really yummy! It has rich and creamy texture and highly pigmented. It also a long long way even if you have eaten your lunch, sip your favorite latte or kiss your man (giggles!). It will leave a very good lipstain after you’ve eaten all your stuff which I find really good because you don’t have to re-apply every now and then. The only thing that you should be reminded when wearing this is don’t forget to put on a lip balm or a petroleum jelly before you apply because it is a bit drying on the lips (I’m sure you don’t want to mess up the look ;-)) which is very common for matte lipsticks.

I never regret that I have tried this brand though its really quite expensive but hey! the quality is really superb. 🙂 It is currently a staple on my makeup pouch. One of my go-to lippes because of the shades versatility. It can be worn when you feel like kind of a girly and when you want to amp up your mood. 🙂 However, the color might be quite intimidating to some because of its intense and vivid pink shade, but for me, I definitely love this and I’m on my second tube!

Here’s how it looks when worn.

image

Have you tried this shade? How does it suit you? Share your thoughts on the comment box!

Xoxo,

Rowie ♥

2 thoughts on “Mac Candy YumYum Review

Leave a comment